USA Gymnastics Women’s Collegiate National Championships begin Saturday

INDIANAPOLIS, April 8, 2021 – The 2021 USA Gymnastics Women’s Collegiate National Championships will kick off with the team and all-around competitions Saturday, April 10 at the Show Me Center in Cape Girardeau, Mo. Event finals will follow on Sunday, April 11.

The USA Gymnastics Collegiate National Championships is open to Division I, II and III schools with fewer than seven-and-a-half full scholarships. Following several season cancellations by eligible programs, the host Southeast Missouri State Redhawks are one of five teams set to compete at this year’s championships. They will be joined by Centenary College, Lindenwood University, Texas Woman’s University and United States Air Force Academy.

Lindenwood captured the team title in 2019 and will look to defend their crown after last year’s event was cancelled due to the onset of the coronavirus pandemic.

The action begins Saturday at 3 p.m. ET with Sunday’s individual event finals set for 2 p.m. ET. Both the April 10 and April 11 sessions will stream live on the subscription service ESPN+, and limited tickets for the event are also available.

Participating gymnasts are listed below. (Alphabetically by school)

Centenary College
Xian Baumgartnet
Rose Deshler
Jerrica Harris
Kendall Huff
Jenny Jackson
Leilani Johnson
Kendall Knaps
Madison McCary
Rylie Molina
Rozanne Myers
Isabel Plaza
Sierra Ponder
Kendall Sanders
Kennedy Stephens
Lauryn Stiff
Courtney Tripp
Lacey Wedge
Taylor Ann Wilson

Lindenwood University
Nikki Baars
Kyndall Baze
Claire Bonacorsi
Jordan Boogerd
Riley Daniels
Jenna Eagles
Simone Evans
Gayla Griswold
Gracie Kramer
Aleah Leman
Sydney Lopez
Audrey Manivong
Courtney Mitchell
Hannah Moon
Savannah Newsome
Hadley Roberts
Madison Rush
Paige Sorensen
Aleah Turon
Nicole Wojcik

Southeast Missouri State University
Gabrielle Adams
Ashley Albrecht
Lindsey Bates
Mallory Desch
Alana Fischer
Taylor Fishkin
Jordan Jones
Anna Kaziska
Makenzie Marciniak
Molly Maxwell
Jolie Miller
Lindsey Moffitt
Michael Sanders
Dahlia Solorzano-Caruso
Anna Speller
Sophia Studdard
Lydia Test
Lydia Webb

Texas Woman’s University
Mackenzie Balderas
Sadie Bish
Domi Bonzagni
Madeline Gose
Isabel Goyco
Maddie Griffith
Mara Johnson
Steelie King
Kenzie Kunzman
Beth Lazarus
Alexia Leake
Bridgette Peterson
Alizandra Pierce
Kyla Podges
Paige Stuyniski
Daisy Woodring

United States Air Force Academy
Cameron Barber
Grace Bardes
Pixie Brock
Brooke Bruder
Chloe Camello
Briona Carswell
Tyler Davis
Jessica Kirkpatrick
Natalie Meyer
Grace Nelson
Maddy Ohren
Heidi Sand
Lizzy Shearns
Valerie Smith
Cameo Stapleton
Daija Stevenson